The Network

Your student days mark are a special chapter in your life. You establish contacts and build friendships, some of them last forever, while others fade with time. However, one thing will always connect you with each other: as a graduate of Munich Business School, you are part of a community that continues to grow into a larger network every year. This network is comprised of a family that has been growing for over 25 years that aims to answer questions, offer advice, and continue to help one another.

The Initiative

In 2018, three MBS students created the Munich Business School graduation ring. To provide the ring to all alumni, they set up Triumph Jewelry. The vision of this company is to provide a symbol for educational institutions, organizations, and associations that reflects its respective attributes as well as those of their members and graduates. 

The contracting party responsible for all matters regarding the MBS Graduation Ring is therefore Triumph Jewelry, not Munich Business School!

The Vision

The ambition is to further strengthen the network and expand it across borders. Aim is to provide this community with a symbol that reflects the attributes and values of both the university and its graduates.
Belonging, Friendship, Open-Mindedness, Durability, Success, Exclusiveness.

Please see the official graduation ring of the Munich Business School!


Female

Male


Munich Business School Graduation Ring

Both male and female graduation rings are made of solid 14 carat gold. Each ring is unique, containing your initials, study program, and graduation year. The dean of the university will solemnly present you with your ring and diploma on the day of your graduation ceremony. For this reason, the ring is only available to graduating students of Munich Business School.

You may place your order for the official Munich Business School Graduation Ring using the following link: www.mbs-graduation-rings.shopIf you are unsure of your ring size, we recommend utilizing a ring gauge located at the welcome desk of Munich Business School.

MBS Graduation Rings

Das Netzwerk

Ihr Studium stellt ein besonderes Kapitel in Ihrem Leben dar. Sie knüpfen Kontakte und Freundschaften, einige davon halten ein Leben lang, andere verflüchtigen sich über die Zeit wieder. Eines allerdings wird die Absolventen der Munich Business School immer miteinander verbinden: Sie sind Teil einer Gemeinschaft, die Jahr für Jahr zu einem noch größeren Netzwerk wird. Dieses Netzwerk beschreibt eine Familie, die seit mehr als 25 Jahren wächst, sich untereinander hilft und jederzeit offen für Fragen und Ratschläge ist.

Die Initiative

Auf Initiative von MBS Studierenden wurde 2018 der Munich Business School Absolventenring kreiert. Um allen Absolventen der MBS den Ring zur Verfügung zu stellen, haben die Verantwortlichen die Firma Triumph Jewelry ins Leben gerufen. Das Ziel von Triumph Jewelry ist es, Bildungseinrichtungen, Organisationen und Institutionen ein Symbol bereitzustellen, das die Attribute dieser Einrichtungen und gleichsam derer Absolventen und Mitglieder widerspiegelt. 

Vertragspartner und Verantwortlicher im Hinblick auf den MBS Graduation Ring ist demzufolge die Firma Triumph Jewelry, nicht die Munich Business School!

Die Vision

Bestreben ist es, dieses Netzwerk noch weiter zu stärken und über Ländergrenzen hinaus wachsen zu lassen. Zu diesem Zweck soll dieser Gemeinschaft ein Symbol bereitstellen, das die Attribute der Universität und ihrer Absolventen widerspiegelt.
Zugehörigkeit, Freundschaft, Weltoffenheit, Beständigkeit, Erfolg und Exklusivität.

Sehen Sie hier den offiziellen Absolventenring der Munich Business School!


Damen

Herren


Der Munich Business School Absolventenring

Sowohl der Herren- als auch der Damenring bestehen aus 14 karätigem Gold und sind massiv gefertigt. Jeder Ring ist ein Unikat und enthält Ihre Initialen sowie Ihren Studiengang mit Jahrgang. Der Ring wird gemeinsam mit dem Zeugnis am Tag der Absolventengala durch den Universitätsdekan feierlich überreicht und bleibt damit ausschließlich Absolventen der Munich Business School vorbehalten.

Über den Link www.mbs-graduation-rings.shop erreichen Sie den Shop, über den Sie den offiziellen Munich Business School Absolventenring erwerben können. Falls Sie Ihre Ringgröße nicht kennen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, den Ringgrößenmesser zu benutzen, der am Welcome Desk der Munich Business School ausliegt.