Certified Digital Leader

Leadership without hierarchical management functions is becoming increasingly important. The role of initiator, enabler and shaper is the focus of attention. Digital transformation in particular requires a professional combination of technical expertise and agile skills: Open up creative leeway, drive the development of user-centered innovations and implement necessary (technical) changes.

Key Facts
Certified Digital Leader

Date
February 12 - June 10, 2021
Program Fee
5,450 Euro (plus VAT)
Location
Munich
Language
German
Format
Extra-occupational training

Participants of the Certified Digital Leader course

  • apply innovative methods for digital change
  • accompany, organize and manage transformation processes
  • further develop processes, systems and instruments in Controlling & Finance
  • take an active role in business development

Structure
and Course Contents

The modular 8-day course covers all relevant aspects of designing, implementing and successfully managing the digital transformation in the controlling or finance sector. Appropriate methodological as well as professional know-how is imparted in order to do justice to a holistic leadership approach. Attention will be paid to active workshops with strongly practice-oriented exercises on the one hand; on the other hand, successful use cases will also be presented, which demonstrate the opportunities of digitalization. After attending all modules and working out and presenting an individual project, you will receive a certificate.

Implementation

Munich Business School is conducting its educational programs as planned. If it is not possible to hold the program on site, it will be conducted as online training. Through modern didactics and high-performance tools, we can offer you a learning experience that ensures the usual quality and practical orientation also online. We develop competencies further - also online!

Which services are included in the price?

The seminar and training course fee includes not only the content taught but also the relevant documents and, in the case of face-to-face events, catering (snacks, drinks, lunch) for the participants on site. 

Online kick-off for the Certified Digital Leader course (12.02.21)

The Certified Digital Leader course starts with a kick-off webinar (live), which gives you a compact overview of the structure, process and content of the program. You will also get to know the trainers and receive advance information on optional project work for your Case Challenge.

Contents

  • Common understanding of "Digital Leadership
  • FAQs about the course
  • Presentation of the course trainers
  • Information and examples of project work for the Case Challenge

Date: 12.02.21, 10 - 11 am

Trainer: Dr. Raoul Ruthner (PACEup Management Consulting), DI Dominik Rosenberg, MBA (EY Österreich), Clemens Nachbauer (Controller Institut GmbH), Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Module 1: Personal Leadership (25. - 26.02.21)

The world of work is changing, and this constantly creates new challenges for managers: increasingly complex processes mean that leadership increasingly means encouraging and challenging employees while at the same time enabling them to respond to change in an agile way. This brings with it a wide range of challenges in employee management. Bring in your own current challenges, develop appropriate solutions and fill your leadership toolbox for the digital world.

Structure and content:

Effective leadership in the digital world of work:

  • Learn about approaches and models for team leadership
  • Discuss current research findings on effective team leadership in the digital working environment

Convince others and exert influence:

  • Understand the psychology of persuasion
  • Learn practical techniques to influence

Understanding your own leadership challenges and developing solutions:

  • Work on solutions for your current leadership challenge
  • Try out new leadership behaviors
  • Fill your personal toolbox of the guide

Dates: 

25.02.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
26.02.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Trainer: Prof. Dr. Ellen Schmid (Munich Business School)

Individual Module Price: 1,690 Euro

Module 2: Agile Leadership (18. - 19.03.21)

Digital transformation changes everything and challenges companies to keep adapting to an ever-evolving market. Consequently, companies work faster and become more agile and increasingly digital. You will learn about active methods like SCRUM, Design Thinking and Lean Start-up by practice examples and interactive exercises and you will discover what managerial and organizational prerequisites need to be met to successfully implement these methods in your company. Prepare yourselves for the World of Work 4.0!

Course Contents

  • Overview of active methods & their fields of application
  • Introduction to SCRUM, Design Thinking and Lean Start-up
  • Visualize, test and validate new business ideas
  • Implement active methods in the corporate context the right way
  • Principles for leadership of active teams
  • Leadership based on OKRs (Objectives & Key Results)
  • New Work & Leadership
  • Best practices of active organization forms
  • This seminar is designed as an active hands-on workshop

Dates: 

18.03.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
19.03.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Trainerin: Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Individual Module Price: 1,690 Euro

Modul 3: Functional Leadership (15.-16.04.21)

Digitization technology is the driving force for innovation and enables business models for new products and services. Topics such as AI, IoT, blockchain and augmented reality no longer stop at departmental boundaries and are crucial to the success of the company, regardless of the industry. This seminar answers critical questions about the current status and the latest developments in digital technologies and shows their impact on industries, companies and business models conceptually and by means of numerous use cases from medium-sized and large companies.

Structure and contents: 

  • Digitization - essential technological megatrends and developments
  • Deep dive experience reports on digital technologies that entrepreneurs should know: Artificial Intelligence (AI), Advanced Machine Learning, Blockchain, Internet of Things (IoT), Intelligent Automation (IA), Industry 4.0, Advanced Analytics, Augmented Reality (AR), 3D Printing, 5G
  • Challenges and effects of digitization for industries and companies
  • Methodology for evaluating the opportunities and risks of new technologies
  • Development of a "digital strategy": vision, mission and guidelines
  • Leading the technological change of the product to the service model
  • Enable data-driven business models from the edge to the platform ecosystem
  • Strategic relocation of data and infrastructure to the cloud
  • Digital collaboration tools as game changers
  • Requirements for organization, employees and management
  • Key criteria for success - from the idea to the implementation and successful operation

Dates:

15.04.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
16.04.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Trainer: DI Dominik Rosenber, MBA (EY Österreich), Daniel Müller, Dr. Peter Schentler (Horvath & Partner Management Consulting GmbH)

Individual Module Price: 1,690 Euro

Module 4:Business Leadership (06. - 07.05.21)

To benefit from the potentials of digital transformation, new business models are needed. Not only start-ups but also well-established companies can use these potentials and create completely new business models. This workshop will give you an overview of sustainable digital business models and teach you the essential critical success factors. Through practical exercises and numerous market relevant examples you will also learn how to define, validate and successfully implement digital business models.

Course Contents

  • Analysis of the degree of digitalization of your own company
  • Critical success factors of sustainable business models
  • Digital business opportunities for well-established companies
  • Implementing business model Canvas the right way
  • The map of digitalization
  • Validation of digital business models
  • Best-practices of digital business models
  • This seminar is designed as an active hands-on workshop

Dates: 

06.05.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
07.05.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Trainer: Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Individual Module Price: 1,690 Euro

Examination for Certified Digital Leader (10.06.21)

Present and discuss your own digitalization project

Based on the knowledge acquired in this seminar you will be able to implement your new skills in your company with your own project. You create your project “masterpiece” and submit it as your final project to the seminar. You will then present it to a high-level committee from whom you will receive feedback, tips and further coaching. This is what secures the immediate practical relevance of your newly gained knowledge!

Digitalization project

  • By using the tools provided in the seminar you will bring a project from your company to fruition.
  • You identify concrete needs and design your project from a project structural plan to technical solution approaches.
  • You document your concept and submit it with the Jury of the Controller Institute.

Presentation and discussion

  • You present your “masterpiece” on site to the jury members. You receive detailed feedback on your concept and possible ways for further development.
  • In addition, you have the chance to obtain further technical personal coaching so that you can benefit from as implementable impulses as possible.

Benefits

  • You benefit from extensive feedback and a look “from a different perspective”.
  • Experts are available to you for technical sparring and to support you with numerous tips and tricks.
  • You develop a project that is evaluated and can be implemented in your company immediately.

Date:

10.06.2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Jury: Clemens Nachbauer (Controller Institut, E&Y Austria), Dr. Raoul Ruthner (PACEup Management-Consulting)

Individual Module Price: 760 Euro

Your Advantages

Holistic leadership by combining all relevant skills.

Implementation of an individual project as part of the Case Challenge.

"Only those who manage to really 'think digitally' will survive in global competition in the future. This requires communicative managers in the finance sector who are able to reduce complexity, create clarity and thus open up freedom for innovative ideas in their team. Managers must learn to trust their employees more, they must coach and support more and control less."

Dorothee Ritz, General Manager, Microsoft Österreich

Target Group and Participants

The seminar is aimed at experienced specialists and managers from different specialist areas of controlling & finance who want to actively shape the digital transformation and strive for a holistic leadership for it. Thus, the seminar addresses experts who want to break fresh grounds methodologically as innovative leaders for digitalization, who also like to think outside the box to expand their scope and who are eager to try new things. Participants of this seminar know the basic requirements of dynamically changing fields of controlling and finance and consider themselves co-creators of sustainable business models.

Requirements

  • Job experience in Controlling and Finance of at least 3 years
  • Relevant technical education (e.g. Certified Controller, university degree etc.)

MBS offers this course in cooperation with the Vienna Controller Institute. For more than 35 years, Controller Institut has been a market-leading educational partner for business administration and management development in companies, non-profit organizations and public administration with a focus on controlling, accounting, corporate finance as well as strategy and leadership. With its three service components - training and further education, community and knowledge network - the Controller Institute offers a unique and powerful approach to learning and competence development. Every year, more than 3,000 participants take part in the Controller Institute's training and executive education programs.

Your Trainer

Dr. Raoul Ruthner

PACEup Management-Consulting

 

Dr. Peter Schentler

Principal, Head of Controlling & Finance, Horvath & Partner Management Consulting GmbH

Prof. Dr. Ellen Schmid

Professor for Responsible Leadership, Munich Business School

Would you like to learn more?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
How can we help you? Next Steps Contact Us Subscribe to Newsletter Request Info

Certified Digital Leader

Leadership ohne hierarchische Leitungsfunktion gewinnt zunehmend an Bedeutung. Die Rolle als Initiator, Ermöglicher und Gestalter steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Gerade für die digitale Transformation bedarf es einer professionellen Kombination aus fachlicher Expertise und agilen Kompetenzen: Öffnen Sie Gestaltungsspielräume, treiben Sie die Entwicklung nutzerzentrierter Innovationen voran und setzen Sie notwendige (technische) Veränderungen um.

Key Facts
Certified Digital Leader

Termin
12. Februar - 10. Juni 2021
Gebühren
5.450 Euro zzgl. Mwst.
Ort
München
Sprache
Deutsch
Format
Lehrgang berufsbegleitend

Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer des Lehrgangs Certified Digital Leader

  • wenden innovative Methoden für den digitalen Wandel an

  • begleiten, organisieren und managen Transformationsprozesse

  • entwickeln Prozesse, Systeme und Instrumente in Controlling & Finance weiter

  • übernehmen eine aktive Rolle im Business Development

Kursinhalte

Der modular aufgebaute, 8-tägige Lehrgang umfasst alle relevanten Aspekte, um die digitale Transformation im Controlling- bzw. Finanzbereich zu konzipieren, umzusetzen und erfolgreich zu managen. Es wird entsprechendes methodisches wie auch fachliches Know-how vermittelt, um einem ganzheitlichen Leadership-Ansatz gerecht zu werden. Augenmerk wird dabei zum einen auf aktive Workshops mit stark praxisorientierte Übungen gelegt; andererseits werden auch erfolgreiche Use Cases vorgestellt, die die Chancen der Digitalisierung aufzeigen. Nach dem Besuch aller Module sowie der Erarbeitung und Präsentation eines individuellen Projekts erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat.

Durchführung

Die Munich Business School führt seine Bildungsprogramme wie geplant durch. Sollte eine Abhaltung vor Ort nicht möglich sein, wird das Programm als Online-Training durchgeführt. Durch moderne Didaktik und performante Tools können wir Ihnen ein Lernerlebnis bieten, das die gewohnte Qualität und Praxisorientierung auch online sicherstellt. Wir entwickeln Kompetenzen weiter – auch online!

Welche Leistungen sind im Preis inkludiert?

Die Seminar- und Lehrgangsgebühr inkludiert neben der vermittelten Inhalte auch die entsprechenden Unterlagen sowie bei Präsenzveranstaltungen die Verpflegung (Snacks, Getränke, Mittagessen) der Teilnehmer vor Ort. 

Online-Kick-off zum Lehrgang Certified Digital Leader (12.02.21)

Der Lehrgang Certified Digital Leader startet mit einem Kick-off-Webinar (live), bei dem Sie einen kompakten Überblick zu Struktur, Ablauf und Inhalte des Programms erhalten. Sie lernen überdies die Trainer kennen und erhalten vorab Informationen zur optionalen Projektarbeit für Ihre Case Challenge.

Inhalte

  • Gemeinsames Verständnis von „Digital Leadership“
  • FAQs zum Lehrgang
  • Vorstellung der Lehrgangstrainer
  • Infos und Beispiele zur Projektarbeit für die Case Challenge

Trainer: Dr. Raoul Ruthner (PACEup Management Consulting), DI Dominik Rosenberg, MBA (EY Österreich), Clemens Nachbauer (Controller Institut GmbH), Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Termin: 12.02.21, 10 - 11 Uhr

Modul 1: Personal Leadership (25.-26.02.21) 

Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich, daraus ergeben sich stetig neue Herausforderungen für Führungskräfte: Komplexer werdende Abläufe führen dazu, dass Führung zunehmend bedeutet, Mitarbeitende zu fördern und zu fordern sowie gleichzeitig individuell dazu zu befähigen, agil auf Veränderungen einzugehen. Dies bringt unterschiedlichste Herausforderungen in der Mitarbeiterführung mit sich. Bringen Sie Ihre eigenen aktuellen Herausforderungen ein, erarbeiten Sie geeignete Lösungen und füllen Sie Ihren Werkzeugkasten der Führung für die digitale Welt.

Aufbau und Inhalte:

  • Effektive Führung in der digitalen Arbeitswelt:
    • Lernen Sie Ansätze und Modelle zur Teamführung kennen
    • Diskutieren Sie aktuelle Forschungserkenntnisse zu effektiver Teamführung in der digitalen Arbeitswelt
  • Andere überzeugen und Einfluss nehmen:
    • Verstehen Sie die Psychologie des Überzeugens
    • Erlernen Sie praktische Techniken, um Einfluss zu nehmen
  • Eigene Herausforderungen in der Führung verstehen und Lösungsansätze entwickeln:
    • Arbeiten Sie an Lösungsansätzen für Ihre aktuelle Führungsherausforderung
    • Erproben Sie neue Führungsverhaltensweisen
    • Füllen Sie Ihren persönlichen Werkzeugkasten der Führung

Termine: 

25.02.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr
26.02.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Trainerin: Prof. Dr. Ellen Schmid (Munich Business School)

Modulpreis einzeln: 1.690 Euro

Modul 2: Agile Leadership (18.-19.03.21)

Der digitale Wandel verändert alles und stellt Unternehmen vor die Aufgabe, sich einem stetig veränderten Markt anzupassen. Daher arbeiten Unternehmen digitaler, schneller und agiler. Anhand von Praxisbeispielen und interaktiven Übungen lernen Sie in diesem Workshop agile Methoden wie SCRUM, Design Thinking und Lean Start-up kennen und erfahren, welche Führungs- und Organisationsbedingungen notwendig sind, um diese Methoden auch in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich anzuwenden. Machen Sie sich bereit für die Arbeitswelt 4.0.

Aufbau und Inhalte:

  • Überblick über agile Methoden & deren Anwendungsbereiche
  • Einführung in SCRUM, Design Thinking und Lean Start-up
  • Neue Geschäftsideen visualisieren, testen und validieren
  • Agile Methoden im Unternehmenskontext richtig anwenden
  • Prinzipien zur Führung agiler Teams
  • Führung anhand von OKR (Objektives & Key Results)
  • New Work & Leadership
  • Best Practices agiler Organisationsformen
  • Hinweis: Dieses Seminar ist als aktiver Hands-on- Workshop gestaltet.

Termine: 

18.03.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr
19.03.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Trainerin: Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Modulpreis einzeln: 1.690 Euro

Modul 3: Functional Leadership (15. - 16.04.21)

Digitalisierungstechnologie ist die treibende Kraft für Innovation und ermöglicht Geschäftsmodelle für neue Produkte und Services. Themen wie AI, IoT, Blockchain und Augmented Reality machen dabei nicht mehr vor Abteilungsgrenzen halt und sind unabhängig von der Branche für den Unternehmenserfolg entscheidend. Dieses Seminar beantwortet die kritischen Fragen zum aktuellen Stand und zu den neuesten Entwicklungen digitaler Technologien und zeigt deren Auswirkungen auf Branchen, Unternehmen und Geschäftsmodelle konzeptionell und anhand von zahlreichen Use Cases aus dem Mittelstand und von Großunternehmen.

Aufbau und Inhalte: 

  • Digitalisierung – wesentliche technologische Megatrends und Entwicklungen
  • Deep-Dive-Erfahrungsberichte zu digitalen Technologien, die Unternehmer kennen sollten:
    • Künstliche Intelligenz (KI), Advanced Machine Learning, Blockchain, Internet der Dinge (Internet of Things – IoT), Intelligente Automatisierung (IA), Industrie 4.0, Advanced Analytics, Augmented Reality (AR), 3D-Druck, 5G
  • Herausforderungen und Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung für Branchen und Unternehmen
  • Methodik zur Bewertung von Chancen und Risiken neuer Technologien
  • Entwicklung einer „digitalen Strategie“: Vision, Mission und Leitlinien
  • Führen des technologischen Wandels des Produkts zum Servicemodell
  • Enablen von datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodellen von der Edge bis hin zum Plattform Ecosystem
  • Strategische Verlagerung von Daten und Infrastrukturen in die Cloud
  • Digitale Kollaborationstools als Game Changer
  • Anforderungen an Organisation, Mitarbeiter und Führung
  • Schlüsselkriterien für den Erfolg – von der Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung und dem erfolgreichen Betrieb

Termine: 

15.04.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr
16.04.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Trainer: DI Dominik Rosenber, MBA (EY Österreich), Daniel Müller, Dr. Peter Schentler (Horvath & Partner Management Consulting GmbH)

Modulpreis einzeln: 1.690 Euro

Modul 4: Business Leadership (06.-07.05.21)

Um die Potenziale des digitalen Wandels zu nutzen, bedarf es neuer Geschäftsmodelle. Neben Start-Ups können auch etablierte Unternehmen diese Potenziale nutzen und neue Geschäftsmodelle ins Leben rufen. In diesem Workshop erhalten Sie daher einen Überblick zukunftsfähiger digitale Geschäftsmodelle und erfahren welche kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren ausschlaggebend sind. Durch praktische Übungen und zahlreiche marktrelevante Beispiele lernen Sie darüber hinaus, wie Sie digitale Geschäftsmodelle für Ihr Unternehmen definieren, validieren und erfolgreich umsetzen.

Inhalte des Moduls

  • Analyse des Digitalisierungsgrades des eigenen Unternehmens
  • Kritische Erfolgsfaktoren zukunftsfähiger Geschäftsmodelle
  • Digitale Geschäftschancen für etablierte Unternehmen
  • Die richtige Anwendung des Business Model Canvas
  • Die „Landkarte“ der Digitalisierung
  • Digitale Geschäftsmodelle validieren
  • Best Practices Digitaler Geschäftsmodelle

Dieses Seminar ist als aktiver Hands-on-Workshop gestaltet

Termine: 

06.05.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr
07.05.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Trainer: Juliane Berghauser Pont (etventure GmbH)

Modulpreis einzeln: 1.690 Euro

Diplomprüfung Certified Digital Leader (10.06.21)

Auf der Grundlage des im Lehrgang erworbenen Wissens haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die neuen Kenntnisse im Rahmen eines eigenen Projektes in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen. Sie erstellen Ihr Projekt-„Meisterstück“ und reichen dieses als Abschlussarbeit für den Lehrgang ein. Diese wird im Anschluss vor einer hochrangigen Kommission präsentiert; Sie erhalten Feedback, Tipps und weiterführendes Coaching - und sichern damit die unmittelbare praktische Verwertbarkeit des erworbenen Wissens.

Digitalisierungsprojekt

  • Mit den im Lehrgang zur Verfügung gestellten Tools setzen Sie ein eigenes Projekt aus dem Kontext Ihres Unternehmens um.
  • Sie identifizieren einen konkreten Bedarf und konzipieren Ihr Projekt vom Projektstrukturplan bis hin zu den technischen Lösungsansätzen.
  • Ihr Konzept dokumentieren und reichen Sie bei der Jury des Controller Instituts ein.

Präsentation und Diskussion

  • Vor Ort präsentieren Sie Ihr „Meisterstück“ vor den Jury-Mitgliedern. Sie erhalten detailliertes Feedback zu Ihrem Konzept und den Möglichkeiten zu seiner Weiterentwicklung.
  • Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit für ein weiteres, fachspezifisches und persönliches Coaching, um von möglichst umsetzungsrelevanten Impulsen zu profitieren.

Nutzen

  • Sie profitieren von umfassendem Feedback und dem „Blick von außen“.
  • Experten stehen Ihnen für ein fachliches Sparring und zahlreiche Tipps und Tricks zur Verfügung.
  • Sie entwickeln ein Projekt, das evaluiert wird und in Ihrem Unternehmen unmittelbar umgesetzt werden kann.

Termin: 

10.06.2021, 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Jury: Clemens Nachbauer (Controller Institut), Dr. Raoul Ruthner (PACEup Management-Consulting)

Modulpreis einzeln: 760 Euro

Ihre Vorteile

Ganzheitliches Leadership durch Kombination aller relevanten Skills.

Umsetzung eines individuellen Projekts im Rahmen der Case Challenge.

„Nur wer es schafft, sein Unternehmen wirklich ,digital zu denken‘, wird auch in Zukunft im globalen Wettbewerb bestehen. Dafür braucht es auch im Finance-Bereich kommunikative Führungskräfte, die in der Lage sind Komplexität zu reduzieren, Klarheit zu schaffen und somit in ihrem Team Freiheit für innovative Ideen aufmachen. Führungskräfte müssen lernen, ihren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern mehr zu vertrauen, sie müssen mehr coachen und unterstützen und weniger kontrollieren.“

Dorothee Ritz, General Manager, Microsoft Österreich

Zielgruppe und Teilnehmer

Der Lehrgang richtet sich an erfahrene Fach- und Führungskräfte aus unterschiedlichen Fach-Funktionen in Controlling & Finance, die die digitale Transformation aktiv gestalten möchten und hierfür einen ganzheitlichen Leadership-Ansatz anstreben. Der Lehrgang adressiert damit Experten, die als innovative Treiber in Hinblick auf die Digitalisierung auch methodisch neue Wege beschreiten, gerne einen handlungsspielraum-erweiternden Blick über den Tellerrand werfen und sich durch Experimentierfreude auszeichnen. Teilnehmer dieses Lehrgangs erkennen die grundsätzlichen Anforderungen sich dynamisch verändernder Controlling- und Finanzbereiche und verstehen sich als Mitgestalter zukunftsfähiger Geschäftsmodelle.

Voraussetzungen

  • Mehrjährige berufliche Erfahrung in Controlling & Finance (mind. 3 Jahre)
  • Einschlägige fachliche Ausbildung (z.B. Certified Controller, Studium oder ähnliches)
     

Die MBS bietet diesen Lehrgang in Kooperation mit dem Wiener Controller Institut an. Das Controller Institut ist seit über 35 Jahren ein marktführender Bildungspartner für Betriebswirtschaft und Führungskräfteentwicklung in Unternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und der öffentlichen Verwaltung mit Schwerpunkten in Controlling, Accounting, Corporate Finance sowie Strategie und Führung. Das Controller Institut bietet mit seinen drei Leistungskomponenten Aus- und Weiterbildung, Community und Wissensnetzwerk einen einzigartigen und leistungsstarken Zugang zum Thema Lernen und Kompetenzentwicklung. Jährlich nehmen mehr als 3000 Teilnehmer an den Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogrammen des Controller Instituts teil.

Ihre Trainer

Dr. Raoul Ruthner

PACEup Management-Consulting

Dr. Peter Schentler

Principal, Head of Controlling & Finance, Horvath & Partner Management Consulting GmbH

Prof. Dr. Ellen Schmid

Professorin für Responsible Leadership, Munich Business School

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Nächste Schritte Kontakt aufnehmen Zum Newsletter anmelden