MBS
goes online

MBS goes online!

Invest in your future now and start your studies at Munich Business School!

At present we live in uncertain times. Perhaps you too had plans that cannot be implemented now or are on the brink of failure: the work-and-travel after high school, moving to a new city or starting a job? Don't let your head hang down and use the crisis rather as a chance for tomorrow and as an investment in your future. We have three good reasons for you why you should start your studies at Munich Business School right now:

Online
and flexible

Thanks to a strong community, Munich Business School is able to react professionally and flexibly to changes and crises. Within a few days, MBS has converted its entire course offerings to online operation in the current semester and without a single course interruption. And the university is also prepared for the winter semester 2020/21 and offers prospective students in all programs to begin their studies at MBS online first and to continue them at a later date as on-site studies in Munich.

Your degree certificate is not yet available? This is no problem either; you can apply to Munich Business School even without a diploma. Simply enclose your last three certificates and submit your degree certificate by the start of your studies in September 2020.

International
experience

The dream of a trip around the world or a work-and-travel in Australia after graduating from high school seems to have been shattered at the moment? That's a pity, but studying at Munich Business School doesn't mean you have to give up valuable experience abroad - in fact, you can be sure of it! Don't lose any time, start your studies in winter semester 2020/21 and spend an unforgettable semester abroad in Australia, Asia or the USA in the second or third year of your studies! Intercultural competence and cosmopolitanism are important to us, so that all MBS study programs have an integrated semester abroad. With a worldwide network of over 70 partner universities, the choice will certainly not be easy for you!

Practice-
oriented - also digital!

In addition to internationality and a strong network, practical relevance is also a central component of the curricula of the Bachelor, Master, MBA and DBA programs at Munich Business School. Even in the age of online teaching, students at Munich Business School do not have to do without this. All MBS professors have both academic and practical experience and a broad network of interesting contacts. Guest lectures - whether face-to-face or virtual - with representatives from business and industry regularly supplement the regular lecture program and provide exciting insights into practice and potential professional fields.

 

Take your future in your hands and start your studies at Munich Business School!
Bachelor International Business

Lay the foundation for your career in International Management.

With the Bachelor International Business you will acquire a broad foundation of business management knowledge in six semesters.

more
Master International Business

The world is your home and you would like to make an international career?

Then create the optimal basis for it with the Master International Business.

more
Master Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Would you like to drive innovation in your professional career or start your own start-up?

Then the Master Innovation and Entrepreneurship is your first step - as part of an innovative company or successful entrepreneur..

more

The Master International Marketing and Brand Management is the springboard for your international marketing career.

more
Master Sports Business and Communication

You love sports and would like to use this enthusiasm for your career?

The Master Sports Business and Communication combines sports management and sports marketing in a unique way.

more
MBA General Management Full-Time/Part-Time

The best way to invest? In your own career!

With the MBA General Management full-time or part-time, you can make the next leaps.

more

We will be at your side from the very beginning and support you in all questions concerning study content, the application process or student financing. Simply contact us - together we will find a solution!

Registration
Online Explorer Week

MBS goes online - Studium München

MBS
goes online

MBS goes online: Investieren Sie jetzt in Ihre Zukunft und beginnen Sie ihr Studium an der Munich Business School!

Derzeit leben wir in ungewissen Zeiten. Auch Sie hatten vielleicht Pläne, die jetzt nicht umsetzbar sind oder auf der Kippe stehen: das Work-and-Travel nach dem Abitur, der Umzug in eine neue Stadt oder der Einstieg in den Job? Lassen Sie den Kopf nicht hängen und nutzen Sie die Krise vielmehr als Chance für morgen und als Investition in Ihre Zukunft. Wir haben drei gute Gründe für Sie, warum Sie gerade jetzt Ihr Studium an der Munich Business School beginnen sollten.

Online und flexibel
studieren

Dank einer starken Community ist die Munich Business School in der Lage, professionell und flexibel auf Veränderungen und Krisen zu reagieren. Binnen weniger Tage hat die MBS im laufenden Semester und ohne einen einzigen Kursausfall ihr gesamtes Lehrveranstaltungsangebot auf den Online-Betrieb umgestellt. Und auch für das Wintersemester 2020/21 ist die Hochschule vorbereitet und bietet Studieninteressierten in allen Programmen an, das Studium an der MBS zunächst online zu beginnen und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt als Präsenzstudium vor Ort in München fortzuführen.


Ihr Abschlusszeugnis ist noch nicht da? Auch das ist kein Problem, an der Munich Business School können Sie sich auch ohne vorliegendes Abschlusszeugnis bewerben. Legen Sie einfach Ihre letzten drei Zeugnisse bei und liefern Sie Ihr Abschlusszeugnis bis zum Studienstart im September 2020 nach.

Erfahrung im
Ausland sammeln

Der Traum von der Weltreise oder dem Work-and-Travel in Australien nach dem Abitur scheint im Moment geplatzt? Das ist schade, aber mit einem Studium an der Munich Business School müssen Sie nicht auf wertvolle Auslandserfahrung verzichten – Sie ist Ihnen sogar sicher! Verlieren Sie keine Zeit, beginnen Sie Ihr Studium im Wintersemester 2020/21 und verbringen Sie im zweiten oder dritten Studienjahr ein unvergessliches Auslandssemester in Australien, Asien oder den USA! Interkulturelle Kompetenz und Weltoffenheit liegt uns am Herzen, sodass alle Studienprogramme der MBS über ein integriertes Auslandssemester verfügen, mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk von über 70 Partnerhochschulen wird Ihnen die Auswahl gewiss nicht leichtfallen!

Praxisorientiert -
auch digital!

Neben Internationalität und einem starken Netzwerk ist auch der Praxisbezug ein zentraler Bestandteil der Curricula der Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- und DBA-Programme an der Munich Business School. Darauf müssen die Studierenden der Munich Business School auch in Zeiten der Online-Lehre nicht verzichten. Alle MBS Professorinnen und Professoren verfügen neben akademischen auch über praktische Erfahrungen und über ein breites Netzwerk interessanter Kontakte. Gastvorträge – ganz gleich ob in Präsenz oder virtuell – mit Vertretern aus Wirtschaft und Industrie ergänzen in regelmäßigen Abständen das reguläre Vorlesungsprogramm und ermöglichen spannende Einblicke in die Praxis und potenzielle Berufsfelder.

Nehmen Sie Ihre Zukunft in die Hand und beginnen Sie Ihr Studium an der Munich Business School!
Bachelor International Business

Legen Sie den Grundstein für Ihre Karriere im internationalen Management!

Mit dem Bachelor International Business erlangen Sie in sechs Semestern ein breites Fundament an betriebswirtschaftlichen Kenntnissen. 

mehr
Master International Business

Die Welt ist Ihr Zuhause und Sie möchten international Karriere machen?

Dann schaffen Sie die optimale Basis dafür mit dem Master International Business.

mehr
Master Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Sie möchten in ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn Innovationen vorantreiben oder Ihr eigenes Start-Up gründen?

Dann ist der Master Innovation and Entrepreneurship Ihr erster Schritt – als Teil eines innovativen Unternehmens oder erfolgreicher Entrepreneur.

mehr

Der Master International Marketing and Brand Management ist das Sprungbrett für Ihre internationale Marketing-Karriere.

mehr
Master Sports Business and Communication

Sie lieben Sport und möchten diese Begeisterung auch beruflich nutzen?

Der Master Sports Business and Communication verbindet auf einzigartige Weise Sportmanagement und Sportmarketing.

mehr
MBA General Management Full-Time/Part-Time

Die beste Art, zu investieren? In Ihre eigene Karriere!

Mit dem MBA General Management Vollzeit oder berufsbegleitend machen Sie die nächsten Sprünge.

mehr

Wir stehen Ihnen von Anfang zur Seite und unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen rund um Studieninhalte, den Bewerbungsprozess oder die Studienfinanzierung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach – gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung!