Digital Sports
Business Manager

Training 'Digital Sports Business Manager'

Digitalization has a growing influence on our daily lives in both private and professional contexts. In the sporting goods industry, digitalization represents an opportunity for companies to develop existing business models and position themselves for future success. While Internet giants have long since converted the opportunities of digitalization into profit, small and medium-sized enterprises with traditional business models often tend to lag behind in their development. Our Digital Sports Business Manager training program will equip you with the skills you need to shape the course of the digital transformation in your company.

5 Reasons for the Training "Digital Sports Business Manager"

Benefit from Munich Business School's network and university knowledge in the field of sports business.

Understand and learn to use the latest digital technologies to gain an edge over others.

Key Facts
Digital Sports Business Manager

Date
September 28, 2021 - March 08, 2022
Location
Munich
Program Fee
9.980 Euro (plus VAT)
Language
German
Format
Extra-occupational training

Course Contents and Objectives

With program content tailored to the sporting goods industry, you will map out your digital transformation step by step based on empirical values from the leading companies in the field. You will examine important metrics and KPIs and analyze the organizational adjustments required to implement the digital agenda. Finally, looking at the case of your company, you will develop a robust, concrete concept to enable you to drive the digitalization process in your company.

Course materials partly German, partly English, depending on the module.

Modules

Module 1: The state of digitalization in the sporting goods industry (28. + 29.09.2021)

Content:

The aim of Module 1 is to develop an overview of the digitization processes in the sporting goods market. In doing so, we methodically explore the problems, needs and tasks of the sporting goods industry in relation to digital sales and marketing activities. Following a blended-learning approach made up of online elements and in-person sessions, you will learn scientific and practical digitalization methods that you will then select and apply to specific cases. The transformation to your own company takes place in parallel with the learning modules. In addition, you can exchange experiences and discuss matters with the other program participants on our peer group platform. The seminar leaders will provide valuable feedback throughout the learning process. In a final session looking at the lessons learned, you will reflect on the insights you have gained and explore them in more detail as a group.

The three central questions in this module are:

  1. How do customers act today and tomorrow?
  2. What are the resulting requirements for the sporting goods market?
  3. How is my company positioned in this respect and how do I have to align it?

Learning objective:

You will learn digitalization methods and gain tools that will enable you to examine customers, markets and companies analytically and understand them in detail. The impact of digitalization on the sporting goods industry will take center stage in this. You will also work intensively to develop your methodological competencies in relation to analyzing digital influences.

Dates:

28.09.2021
29.09.2021

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Module 2: Business models of the sports business in the digital environment (19.10. + 20.10.2021)

Content:

Business models are the foundation for successful business. In Module 2, you will learn the basics of creating business models in combination with the appropriate strategy and the associated business planning. In doing so, we analyze existing concepts in the sporting goods industry. On this basis, we jointly develop new approaches for the validation and implementation of innovative business models, products and services that represent the service offering for successful market development. This primarily includes the development of web store and customer relationship management via digital communication channels such as website, social media and newsletter, taking into account a cross-channel strategy.

Central questions for this module are:

  1. How to position a company in the ecosystem of the sporting goods industry in the area of conflict between customers, retailers and manufacturers?
  2. What successful digital business models are there and what are the success factors for profitability and sustainability?
  3. How do we build our future business model with the help of the Business Model Canvas, taking trends and technologies into account?

Learning objective:

The learning objective in module 2 is to develop skills that will help you to apply digital approaches to turn an idea into a business concept and a viable business model. You will methodically examine all central elements concerning your position in the sporting goods industry’s digital ecosystem. This will give you an understanding of the underlying principles and logic and the ability to translate and apply them to your area of responsibilities.

Dates:

19.10.2021
20.10.2021

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Module 3: Professional data management and business opportunities (23. + 24.11.2021)

Content:

The data management module focuses on the exchange and use of acquired data between users, sports retailers and the sporting goods industry. This includes information such as customer data, product-related content data (content management: text, image, video and other marketing data), merchandise availability data, order processing data (EDI), etc.

Drawing on the inspiration and insights gained in the previous modules, you will develop solution approaches that give rise to new business opportunities through the use of professional data management.

In this module, you will learn the methods for data collection, data analysis and data interpretation using suitable software solutions. Based on the data obtained, you will develop solution approaches for the continuous use of information for digital transformation. Further data-based initiatives in your own company, preferably also on the basis of already available data (e.g. customer maps), will be initiated.

Key questions for this module are:

  1. What data will be needed for future digital processes?
  2. What possibilities are there for collecting, managing and exchanging data with partners?
  3. What methods and models are available for the successful use of data?

Learning objective:

In Module 3, you will build and expand your methodological competence in the area of professional data management. The data management methods you learn are an important core element for future digital sales and marketing processes.

Dates:

23.11.2021
24.11.2021

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

 

Module 4: Development and prototypical implementation of a new digital business model (11. + 12.01.2022)

Content:

The content of Module 4 is the development of a digital prototype. As part of an internal competition, you will create a new business model for your company or department. In the process, the market attractiveness, acceptance and willingness to buy by customers, technical feasibility, and organizational feasibility (resources and capabilities) are examined in a structured manner. At the end of the module, you will present your ideas and approaches to a selected panel of experts from the sporting goods industry. You will use the insights gained to optimize the service offering by incorporating the various feedbacks, if necessary in one or two iterations to eliminate weaknesses.

Key questions for this module are:

  1. How can a business idea involving digital processes be prototyped and presented as a business model?
  2. What are the success factors of a business model and how are they implemented?
  3. How do I win over management for a new business model?

Learning Objective:

In Module 4, you will realize that it is not the idea for digitization that is decisive, but the proof with the help of a functioning prototype. You will learn fact-based argumentation with logical reasoning based on the decisive criteria from the management's point of view. The most important methods for securing a digital business model are applied in a case study and adopted for transformation to your own company.

Dates:

11.01.2022
12.01.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Module 5: Digital leadership and transformation management in the sporting goods industry (08. + 09.02.2022)

Content:

In Module 5, you will cover methods and didactic approaches that enable you to engage and convince customers, teams, colleagues, and the management team of your company.
Especially in digital cross-channel management, it is important to present good ideas and thus new processes across different departments in an attractive way. Subsequently, the involved company departments are involved via agile methods. This approach requires in-depth know-how in the areas of transformation management and leadership, which is the focus of this module.

Central questions for this module are:

  1. What agile methods are available for effective transformation management?
  2. Which leadership models can I use to develop my personal leadership qualities?
  3. Which modern organizational forms and collaboration models need to be considered in the digital transformation process and which of these is the ideal one for my business model/company?

Learning objective:

You will learn didactic approaches and methods for leading in the digital world, such as helping to achieve a flow state with customers, managers and employees. In doing so, you will develop a social skill that will enable you to capture other people’s imaginations with new ideas and digital initiatives.

Dates:

08.02.2022
09.02.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Module 6: Roadmap for implementing digitization in your own company, final exam for the certificate (08.03.2022)

Content:

In the final Module 6, you will summarize all the content you have learned so far in order to implement a digital initiative in your company. You create a roadmap for digitization and show how you will give the digital transformation in your company a boost. An important component of this is a resource estimate for the planned digital initiative (funds, team, capacities and competencies) and the expected return on investment over a planning horizon of a maximum of three years.
You will develop a 100-day plan with clearly formulated goals with which to start implementing your strategy in the company. Professional coaching by the lecturers will support you with best practices to increase and accelerate the chances of success of digitization.

Key questions for this module are:

  1. How to bring together the different elements of digital transformation into a common roadmap?
  2. How do I successfully launch the planned digital initiatives using a 100-day plan?
  3. How do I apply agile project management to achieve the set goals?

Learning objective:

Your key knowledge gain in module 6 will be learning to identify the core messages you can use to convince your company’s management and your colleagues to approach the digital transformation with enthusiasm. You will learn how to create and present a winning pitch deck, pick up useful tips and tricks, and identify common stumbling blocks. Rounding off the learning objectives for all six modules, you will draw up a realistic 100-day plan by which you can measure your success as an ambitious Digital Sports Business Manager.

Dates:

08.03.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) and Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Target Group and Participants

The Digital Sports Business Manager program is aimed at mid-level and upper-level managers in the sporting goods industry who would like to consolidate their digitalization skills so that they can advance and intensify the digital transformation in their company:

  • Managing directors
  • Digital officers, digitalization managers
  • Business development managers
  • Digital strategy managers
  • Senior market and product managers who oversee and accompany the transformation process at the operational level
  • Innovation/technology managers
  • C-level managers (CxO)
  • Senior management, development managers, marketing managers, sales managers

Number of participants: 8 to a maximum of 12 participants

Cooperation Partner

BSI
BSI

The Federal Association of the German Sporting Goods Industry e.V. (BSI) is the business association of German sporting goods manufacturers, wholesalers and importers, founded in 1910.

It is made up of around 150 leading companies, most of which are medium-sized. The companies organized in the BSI generate annual sales of around 35 billion euros. Half of the market consists of textiles and 25 percent each of footwear and hard goods. The BSI is committed to safeguarding and implementing the industry's interests at national, European and international level.

SAZ Sport
SAZ Sport

SAZsport is part of the Ebner Media Group and the leading platform for the sporting goods industry.

On the various media channels and events, managers, decision-makers and executives from the industry and specialist retailers, as well as from service providers with an affinity to the sporting goods trade, inform themselves and meet.

rpc
rpc

rpc - The Retail Performance Company helps companies transform their business to become more customer-centric.

Together with our clients, rpc creates unique customer journeys, designs touchpoints and empowers employees. In this way, people and brands meet seamlessly and add value. The result: measurable competitive advantages in retail and other industries such as automotive, commercial vehicles, financial industries and telecommunications.

Course Management

Christoph Kunz

Christoph Kunz is co-founder of rpc and responsible for Retail and Talent Management. He has 20 years of experience in sales and marketing strategy and its international implementation.

Would you like to learn more?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
How can we help you? Next Steps Contact Us Subscribe to Newsletter

Digital Sports
Business Manager

Lehrgang "Digital Sports Business Manager"

Die Digitalisierung beeinflusst immer mehr unser tägliches Leben, sowohl im privaten als auch im beruflichen Umfeld. Auch für die Sportartikelbranche eröffnet die Digitalisierung die Chance, bestehende Geschäftsmodelle weiterzuentwickeln und sich für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft aufzustellen. Während Internetkonzerne die Chancen der Digitalisierung längst in Profit umgemünzt haben, hinken kleine und mittlere Unternehmen mit ihren traditionellen Geschäftsmodellen der Entwicklung häufig hinterher. Unser Weiterbildungsprogramm qualifiziert Sie zum Digital Sports Business Manager, um die digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen hautnah mitzugestalten.

Online Info Sessions

Online Info Sessions "Digital Sports Business Manager"

Sie arbeiten in der Sportartikelbranche und wollen die digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen hautnah mitgestalten? Wir zeigen Ihnen in unserem Lehrgang „Digital Sports Business Manager“, wie das geht!

Informieren Sie sich in einer unserer Online Info Sessions vorab über alle Details zu unserem Lehrgang: Wer hat das Programm entwickelt? Welche Inhalte werden behandelt? Wer sind die Trainer?

Diese und viele weitere Fragen – auch Ihre ganz individuellen – beantwortet Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif, Lehrgangsleiter des „Digital Sports Business Manager“. Er stellt zudem die Lehrgangsmodule vor und berichtet über die geplanten Referate von Branchenvertretern wie z.B. adidas und Puma direkt vor Ort bei den Herstellern. So ermöglicht der Lehrgang ein hautnahes Erlebnis und die direkte Verknüpfung zur Sportartikelbranche.

Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unseren Info Sessions ein - nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, bequem von zuhause aus online mehr über den Lehrgang zu erfahren. Sollten Sie es aus Zeitgründen nicht schaffen, vereinbaren Sie gerne einen individuellen Termin mit uns.

Termine:  

10. November 2021, 17:30 - 18:00 Uhr
25. November 2021, 17:30 - 18:00 Uhr
 

5 Gründe für den Lehrgang

Vom Netzwerk und Hochschulwissen der Munich Business School aus dem Bereich Sports Business profitieren.

Die neuesten digitalen Technologien verstehen und anwenden lernen, um einen Vorsprung vor anderen zu erzielen.

Key Facts
Digital Sports Business Manager

Termin
22. Februar 2022 - 14. September 2022
Ort
München
Gebühren
9.980 Euro zzgl. MwSt.
Sprache
Deutsch
Format
Lehrgang berufsbegleitend; Präsenzlehrgang

Kursinhalte und -ziele

Zugeschnitten auf die Sportartikelbranche verfolgen Sie Schritt für Schritt den Weg der digitalen Transformation, basierend auf den Erfahrungswerten von Unternehmen, die in diesem Bereich führend sind. Das beinhaltet sowohl Mess- und Steuergrößen (KPIs) als auch organisatorische Anpassungen zur Umsetzung der digitalen Agenda. Abschließend erarbeiten Sie am Case Ihres Unternehmens ein belastbares und konkretes Konzept, mit dem Sie die Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen anstoßen.

Kursunterlagen teilweise Deutsch, teilweise Englisch, abhängig vom Modul.

Module

Modul 1: Standortbestimmung der Digitalisierung in der Sportartikelbranche (22. + 23.02.2022)

Inhalt:

In Modul 1 geht es darum, einen Überblick zu den Digitalisierungsprozessen im Sportartikelmarkt zu erarbeiten. Dabei ergründen wir methodisch Problemstellungen, Bedürfnisse und Aufgabenstellungen der Sportartikelbranche in Bezug auf digitale Vertriebs- und Marketingaktivitäten. In einem Blended-Learning-Ansatz bestehend aus Onlineelementen und Präsenzveranstaltungen besteht, erfahren und erlernen Sie wissenschaftliche und praktische Methoden der Digitalisierung, die Sie im Anschluss fallspezifisch auswählen und anwenden. Die Transformation auf das eigene Unternehmen erfolgt parallel zu den Lernmodulen. Auf einer Peer-Group-Plattform können Sie Erfahrungen mit den anderen Teilnehmenden austauschen und kommentieren. Die Seminarleitung begleitet diesen Lernprozess kontinuierlich mit wertvollem Feedback. In einer abschließenden Lessons-Learned-Session reflektieren und vertiefen Sie die gewonnen Erkenntnisse gemeinsam.

Die drei zentralen Fragestellungen in diesem Modul:

  1. Wie agieren Kund*innen heute und morgen?
  2. Welche Anforderungen leiten sich daraus für den Sportartikelmarkt ab?
  3. Wie ist mein Unternehmen diesbezüglich aufgestellt und wie muss ich es ausrichten?

Lernziel:

Sie erlernen Methoden und Werkzeuge der Digitalisierung, um Kund*innen, Märkte und Unternehmen analytisch zu bewerten und tiefgehend zu verstehen. Insbesondere die Auswirkung der Digitalisierung auf das Umfeld der Sportartikelbranche steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Ihre Methodenkompetenz zur Analyse digitaler Einflüsse wird dabei zielgerichtet weiterentwickelt.

Termine:

22. + 23.02.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Modul 2: Geschäftsmodelle des Sportbusiness im digitalen Umfeld (29. + 30.03.2022)

Inhalt:

Geschäftsmodelle sind das Fundament für ein erfolgreiches Handeln. Sie erlernen in Modul 2 die Grundlagen zur Erstellung von Geschäftsmodellen in Kombination mit der passenden Strategie und der zugehörigen Businessplanung. Dabei analysieren wir bestehende Konzepte der Sportartikelbranche. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir gemeinsam neue Ansätze zur Validierung und Umsetzung innovativer Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte und Services, die das Leistungsangebot für eine erfolgreiche Markterschließung darstellen. Dazu gehören vor allem der Aufbau von Webshop und Kundenbeziehungsmanagement über digitale Kommunikationskanäle wie Website, Social Media und Newsletter unter Berücksichtigung einer Cross-Channel-Strategie.

Zentrale Fragestellungen für dieses Modul sind:

  1. Wie positioniert man ein Unternehmen im Ökosystem der Sportartikelbranche im Spannungsfeld von Kund*innen, Handel und Hersteller*innen?
  2. Welche erfolgreichen digitalen Geschäftsmodelle gibt es und was sind dabei die Erfolgsfaktoren für Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie Zukunftsfähigkeit?
  3. Wie baut man mithilfe des Business Model Canvas unter Berücksichtigung von Trends und Technologien unser künftiges Geschäftsmodell?

Lernziel:

Das Lernziel von Modul 2 ist es, Fähigkeiten aufzubauen, die Ihnen helfen, auf Basis digitaler Ansätze aus einer Idee ein Business-Konzept und ein tragfähiges Geschäftsmodell zu entwickeln. Dabei werden methodisch alle zentralen Elemente zur Positionierung im digitalen Ökosystem der Sportartikelbranche durchleuchtet. Dadurch erlangen Sie die Kenntnis von Geschäftsmodellprinzipien und -logiken und können diese in Ihren Verantwortungsbereich übernehmen und anwenden.

Termine:

29. + 30.03.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Modul 3: Professionelles Datenmanagement und Geschäftschancen (26. + 27.04.2022)

Inhalt:

Im Modul Datenmanagement geht es vor allem um den Austausch und die Nutzung gewonnener Daten zwischen User*innen, Sportfachhandel und Sportartikelindustrie. Dazu gehören Informationen wie Kund*innendaten, produktbezogene Content-Daten (Content-Management: Text-, Bild-, Video- und sonstige Marketing-Daten), Warenverfügbarkeitsdaten, Auftragsabwicklungsdaten (EDI) etc.

Mit Inspirationen und den aus den vorangegangenen Modulen gewonnenen Erkenntnissen erarbeiten Sie Lösungsansätze, bei denen durch den Einsatz von professionellem Datenmanagement neue Geschäftschancen entstehen.

Sie lernen in diesem Modul die Methoden zur Datenerhebung, Datenanalyse und Dateninterpretation anhand von geeigneten Softwarelösungen kennen. Anhand der gewonnenen Daten erarbeiten Sie Lösungsansätze für die kontinuierliche Nutzung von Informationen zur digitalen Transformation. Weitere datenbasierte Initiativen im eigenen Unternehmen, gerne auch auf Basis bereits verfügbarer Daten (z.B. von Kund*innenkarten), werden angestoßen.

Zentrale Fragestellungen für dieses Modul sind:

  1. Welche Daten werden für die künftigen digitalen Prozesse benötigt?
  2. Welche Möglichkeiten zur Erhebung, Verwaltung und den Austausch von Daten mit Partner*innen gibt es?
  3. Welche Methoden und Modelle gibt es zur erfolgreichen Nutzung von Daten?

Lernziel:

In Modul 3 bauen Sie Ihre Methodenkompetenz im Bereich des professionellen Datenmanagements auf und aus. Die erlernten Methoden zum Datenmanagement sind ein wichtiges Kernelement für künftige digitale Vertriebs- und Marketingprozesse.

Termine:

26. + 27.04.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Modul 4: Erarbeitung und prototypische Umsetzung eines neuen digitalen Geschäftsmodells (17. + 18.05.2022)

Inhalte:

Inhalt von Modul 4 ist die Erarbeitung eines digitalen Prototyps. Im Rahmen eines internen Wettbewerbs erstellen Sie für Ihr Unternehmen bzw. Ihren Fachbereich ein neues Geschäftsmodell. Dabei werden die Marktattraktivität, die Akzeptanz und Kaufbereitschaft durch Kund*innen, die technische Machbarkeit sowie die organisatorische Durchführbarkeit (Ressourcen und Fähigkeiten) strukturiert überprüft. Am Ende des Moduls präsentieren Sie Ihre Ideen und Ansätze einem ausgewählten Fachgremium aus der Sportartikelindustrie. Die daraus gewonnenen Erkenntnisse nutzen Sie, um durch Einarbeitung der verschiedenen Feedbacks das Leistungsangebot zu optimieren, falls erforderlich in ein bis zwei Iterationen zur Eliminierung von Schwachstellen.

Zentrale Fragestellungen für dieses Modul sind:

  1. Wie kann eine Geschäftsidee unter Einbeziehung von digitalen Prozessen prototypisch aufgesetzt und als Geschäftsmodell dargestellt werden?
  2. Was sind die Erfolgsfaktoren eines Geschäftsmodells und wie werden diese umgesetzt?
  3. Wie gewinne ich das Management für ein neues Geschäftsmodell?

Lernziel:

In Modul 4 werden Sie erkennen, dass nicht die Idee zur Digitalisierung, sondern der Nachweis mit Hilfe eines funktionierenden Prototyps entscheidend ist. Sie erlernen faktenbasiertes Argumentieren mit logischer Beweisführung auf Basis der entscheidenden Kriterien aus Sicht des Managements. Die wichtigsten Methoden zur Absicherung eines digitalen Geschäftsmodells werden in einem Fallbeispiel angewandt und zur Transformation auf das eigene Unternehmen übernommen.

Termine:

17. + 18.05.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Modul 5: Digital Leadership und Transformationsmanagement im Sportartikelbusiness (05. + 06.07.2022)

Inhalt:

In Modul 5 behandeln Sie Methoden und didaktische Ansätze, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Kund*innen, Teams, Kolleg*innen sowie die Führungsmannschaft Ihres Unternehmens mitzunehmen und zu überzeugen.

Gerade im digitalen Cross-Chanel-Management ist es wichtig, gute Ideen und damit neue Prozesse über verschiedene Fachbereiche hinweg attraktiv darzustellen. In weiterer Folge werden die beteiligten Unternehmensbereiche über agile Methoden involviert. Diese Vorgehensweise erfordert ein fundiertes Know-how in den Bereichen Transformationsmanagement und Leadership, das den Schwerpunkt dieses Moduls darstellt.

Zentrale Fragestellungen für dieses Modul sind:

  1. Welche agilen Methoden zum wirksamen Transformationsmanagement gibt es?
  2. Mit welchen Führungsmodellen kann ich meine persönlichen Leadership-Qualitäten weiterentwickeln?
  3. Welche modernen Organisationsformen und Zusammenarbeitsmodelle sind im digitalen Transformationsprozess zu berücksichtigen und welche ist davon die ideale für mein Geschäftsmodell/Unternehmen?

Lernziel:

Sie erlernen didaktische Ansätze und Methoden zur Führung im digitalen Umfeld, zum Beispiel durch das Erzeugen eines Flows bei Kund*innen, Führungskräften und Mitarbeiter*innen im Unternehmen. Damit entwickeln Sie eine soziale Kompetenz, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Menschen von neuartigen Ideen und digitalen Initiativen zu begeistern.

Termine:

05. + 06.07.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Modul 6: Roadmap zur Umsetzung der Digitalisierung im eigenen Unternehmen, Abschlussprüfung für das Zertifikat (14.09.2022)

Inhalt:

Im abschließenden Modul 6 erfolgt die Zusammenfassung aller bisher gelernten Inhalte zur Umsetzung einer digitalen Initiative in Ihrem Unternehmen. Sie erstellen eine Roadmap zur Digitalisierung und zeigen auf, wie Sie der digitalen Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen einen Schub verleihen. Wichtiger Bestandteil dabei ist eine Ressourcenabschätzung für die geplante digitale Initiative (Mittel, Team, Kapazitäten und Kompetenzen) und des erwarteten Return on Investment über einen Planungshorizont von maximal drei Jahren.
Sie erarbeiten einen 100-Tage-Plan mit klar formulierten Zielen, mit dem Sie die Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie im Unternehmen starten. Ein professionelles Coaching durch die Dozierenden unterstützt Sie dabei mit Best Practices, um die Erfolgsaussichten der Digitalisierung zu erhöhen und zu beschleunigen.

Zentrale Fragestellungen für dieses Modul sind:

  1. Wie werden die verschiedenen Elemente der digitalen Transformation zu einer gemeinsamen Roadmap zusammengeführt?
  2. Wie starte ich die geplanten digitalen Initiativen erfolgreich mit Hilfe eines 100-Tage-Plans?
  3. Wie wende ich agiles Projektmanagement an, um die gesetzten Ziele zu erreichen?

Lernziel:

Ihr wesentlicher Kenntnisgewinn in Modul 6 besteht darin, zu erkennen, mit welchen Kernaussagen Sie Ihre Führungsmannschaft und Mitarbeiter*innen davon überzeugen, die digitale Transformation motiviert anzugehen. Sie erlernen das Erstellen und Vortragen eines gewinnenden Pitch Decks mit Tipps, Tricks und zu vermeidenden Stolpersteinen. Ein realistischer 100-Tage-Plan, an dem Sie sich als ambitionierter Digital Sports Business Manager messen lassen wollen, rundet die Lernziele aller sechs Module ab.

Termine:

14.09.2022

Trainer: Christoph Kunz (RPC) und Prof. Dr. Heiko Seif (MBS)

Zielgruppe und Teilnehmer*innen

Das Weiterbildungsprogramm zum Digital Sports Business Manager richtet sich an Führungskräfte aus dem mittleren und oberen Management der Sportartikelbranche, die ihre Digitalisierungskompetenz vertiefen und den digitalen Wandel in ihrem Unternehmen vorantreiben und intensivieren möchten:

  • Geschäftsführer*innen
  • Digital Officers, Leiter*innen Digitalisierung
  • Leiter*innen Business Development
  • Leiter*innen Digitalstrategie
  • Leitende Markt- und Produktmanager*innen, die den Transformationsprozess operativ umsetzen und begleiten
  • Leiter*innen Innovation/Technologiemanagement
  • C-Level Führungskräfte (CxO)
  • Leitendes Management, Entwicklungsleiter*innen, Marketingleiter*innen, Vertriebsleiter*innen

Teilnehmerzahl: 8 bis maximal 12 Teilnehmer*innen

 

Kooperationspartner

BSI
BSI

Der Bundesverband der Deutschen Sportartikel-Industrie e.V. (BSI) ist der 1910 gegründete Unternehmensverband der deutschen Sportartikelhersteller, -großhändler und -importeure.

Ihm gehören rund 150 führende meist mittelständisch geprägte Firmen an. Die im BSI organisierten Unternehmen erwirtschaften einen Jahresumsatz von ca. 35 Milliarden Euro. Der Markt besteht zur Hälfte aus Textilien und mit jeweils 25 Prozent aus Schuhen und Hartwaren. Der BSI setzt sich für die Wahrung und Umsetzung der Brancheninteressen auf nationaler, europäischer und internationaler Ebene ein.

SAZ Sport
SAZ Sport

SAZsport ist Teil der Ebner Media Group und die führende Plattform für die Sportartikel-Branche.

Auf den verschiedenen medialen Kanälen und Events informieren und treffen sich Führungskräfte, Entscheider und Executives aus Industrie und Fachhandel sowie von sporthandels-affinen Dienstleistern.

rpc
rpc

rpc - The Retail Performance Company hilft Unternehmen, ihr Business „customer-centric“ zu transformieren.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestaltet rpc einzigartige Customer Journeys, designt Touchpoints und befähigt Mitarbeiter*innen. So begegnen sich Mensch und Marke nahtlos und wertschöpfend. Das Ergebnis: Messbare Wettbewerbsvorteile im Retail und anderen Branchen wie beispielsweise Automotive, Commercial Vehicles, Financial Industries und Telecommunications.

Lehrgangsleitung

Christoph Kunz

Christoph Kunz ist Mitgründer von rpc und verantwortlich für den Bereich Retail und Talent Management. Er verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Vertriebs- und Marketingstrategie und deren internationale Umsetzung.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Nächste Schritte Kontakt aufnehmen Zum Newsletter anmelden