International
Center

International Center

The International Center at Munich Business School includes diverse areas of responsibility: besides the development and extension of international university partnerships and the supervision of the international exchange & study abroad programs, it also offers services for incoming and outgoing students.

International Center
Team

Melanie Vogel

Incoming Exchange Coordinator
+49 (0)89 547678-224
incoming@munich-business-school.de

 

Lisa Schmidt-Reitwein, B.A.

Outgoing Study Abroad Advisor
(Africa, Europe, Oceania)

Erasmus Coordinator
+49 (0)89 547678-284
outgoing@munich-business-school.de

 

Partner
Universities

Munich Business School has partnerships and alliances with 60+ universities worldwide and continues to expand its network with top-ranked universities around the globe. Cooperations cover classical programs, i.e., ERASMUS+ and exchange programs as well as new projects such as 20+ Dual Degrees with partners in Europe, Asia, Australia, and the USA.

The semester abroad is an integral part of each program at MBS, where internationalization is not only taught, but also lived. This global approach provides MBS students with a truly international experience and spirit.
 

National and International Memberships

Munich Business School is committed in Germany and beyond its borders. The university is an active member of numerous national and international associations and educational groups, in order to ensure the practical relevance and international orientation of all its study programs at a high level and to further expand and optimize them. AASCB, MedienCampus Bayern e.V., PRME - a list and further information can be found at our university site.

International
Center

International Center

Das Aufgabengebiet des International Center der Munich Business School ist vielfältig: Neben dem Ausbau und der Pflege der internationalen Hochschulbeziehungen und der Betreuung der Austauschprogramme beinhaltet es auch Angebote für Gaststudenten und Studierende der MBS.

Das International Center
Team

Melanie Vogel

Incoming Exchange Coordinator
+49 (0)89 547678-224
incoming@munich-business-school.de

Lisa Schmidt-Reitwein, B.A.

Outgoing Study Abroad Advisor
(Africa, Europe, Oceania)

Erasmus Coordinator
+49 (0)89 547678-284
outgoing@munich-business-school.de

Partner-
hochschulen

Die Munich Business School pflegt partnerschaftliche Beziehungen zu über 60 Hochschulen weltweit und baut ihr internationales Netzwerk kontinuierlich aus. Die Kooperationen reichen von klassischen Programmen wie ERASMUS+ und Austauschprogrammen bis hin zu über 20 Dual-Degree-Abkommen mit Partnern in Europa, Asien, Australien und den USA.

Das Auslandsstudium ist ein integraler Bestandteil eines jeden Studienprogramms an der Munich Business School, wo Internationalität nicht nur gelehrt, sondern gelebt wird. Dieser Ansatz macht das Studium an der MBS zu einer wahrhaft internationalen Erfahrung.

Nationale und internationale Mitgliedschaften

Die Munich Business School engagiert sich in Deutschland und über die Landesgrenzen hinaus. Die Hochschule ist aktives Mitglied in zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Verbänden und Bildungsgruppen, um zum einen die Praxisnähe, zum anderen die internationale Orientierung all seiner Studienprogramme auf einem hohen Niveau sicherzustellen sowie weiter auszubauen und zu optimieren. AASCB, MedienCampus Bayern e.V., PRME – eine Auflistung und weitere Informationen sind auf unserer Hochschul-Seite zu finden.