Pre-Master - Studium München

Pre-Master

Pre-Master

You are interested in obtaining a Master's degree from MBS, but you do not have a business-related degree? The Pre-Master is a compact preparatory business program allowing you to qualify for the Master programs offered by Munich Business School. The program will also be offered as online course in summer 2020.

Ready for the
Master

Structure & Contents

Within only 3 months (May-August), you will gain solid business foundation skills in management, finance, accounting, marketing, and communication. After successful completion of the Pre-Master program, you get direct entry into the Master International BusinessMaster Innovation and EntrepreneurshipMaster International Marketing and Brand Management or Master Sports Business and Communication programs starting in September. The program will also be offered as online course in summer 2020.

Admission Requirements

The Pre-Master program is available for Bachelor graduates with an above-average university degree (in any field) from an accredited university. Very good English skills are required (TOEFL IBT min. 85/IELTS 6.5/ELS 112) as the whole program is entirely taught in English.

Application Process

The two-step application process for the Pre-Master International Business at Munich Business School consists of a written application and a personal interview. Applicants for the Pre-Master program will only be accepted in combination with an application for a Master program. More about the application process:

Tuition
Fees

Tuition Fee Pre-Master
6,500 Euro
Overall Tuition Fee
30,500 Euro
Application Processing Fee
60 Euro
Enrollment Fee
690 Euro
Enrollment Fee for international students
1,490 Euro

Events

15August2020
Application Deadline International StudentsThe final Application Deadline…Learn more
15August2020
Application Deadline EU-StudentsThe final Application Deadline…Learn more
18August2020
MBS Alumni Career Day - Alumni Career TalkMBS Alumni Career Day! Get to…Learn more
18August2020
MBS Alumni Career Day - Career Partner TalkMBS Alumni Career Day! Get to…Learn more
18August2020
MBS Alumni Career Day - Rock Your ProfileMBS Alumni Career Day! Get to…Learn more

Would you like to learn more?

Studienberater MBS: Christoph Schlottmann, M.A.
Program Advisor Master Christoph Schlottmann, M.A. +49 89 547678 227 +49 178 2304275 master@munich-business-school.de
How can we help you? Next Steps Schedule Appointment Request Info Apply Online

Pre-Master - Studium München

Pre-Master

Pre-Master

Sie möchten in einem Master-Programm an der MBS studieren, verfügen aber über keinen wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Abschluss? Der Pre-Master ist ein kompaktes Vorbereitungsprogramm, das es Ihnen auch als "Quereinsteiger" ermöglicht, sich für die Master-Programme der Munich Business School zu qualifizieren. Das Programm wird im Sommer 2020 auch als Online-Kurs angeboten.

Fit für den
Master

Struktur & Inhalte

Innerhalb von nur drei Monaten (Mai-August) werden Ihnen wichtige Grundlagen im Bereich Management, Finanzwirtschaft, Buchhaltung, Marketing und Kommunikation vermittelt. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Pre-Master-Programms werden Sie direkt zum Master International BusinessMaster Innovation and EntrepreneurshipMaster International Marketing and Brand Management bzw. Master Sports Business and Communication zugelassen. Das Programm wird im Sommer 2020 auch als Online-Kurs angeboten.

Zulassungsvoraussetzungen

Zugang zum Pre-Master-Programm erhalten Bachelorabsolventen mit einem überdurchschnittlichen ersten Hochschulabschluss aus jedem Fachgebiet, verliehen durch eine staatlich anerkannte Hochschule. Des Weiteren sind sehr gute Englischkenntnisse (TOEFL IBT min. 85/IELTS 6.5/ELS 112) zwingende Voraussetzung, da das Programm zu 100 % auf Englisch unterrichtet wird.

Bewerbungsprozess

Der zweistufige Bewerbungsprozess für den Pre-Master International Business der Munich Business School besteht aus einer schriftlichen Bewerbung sowie einem persönlichen Interview. Bewerber für den Pre-Master können nur in Kombination mit einer Bewerbung für ein Master-Programm angenommen werden.

Mehr zum Bewerbungsprozess:

Gebühren

Gebühr Pre-Master
6.500 Euro
Studiengebühr gesamt
30.500 Euro
Bewerbungsgebühr
60 Euro
Immatrikulationsgebühr
690 Euro
Immatrikulationsgebühr für internationale Studierende
1.490 Euro

Termine

Bewerbungsrunde
01Mai2020
Bewerbungsdeadline Pre-Master-ProgrammBewerbungsschluss…Mehr erfahren
Bewerbungsrunde
15August2020
Bewerbungsdeadline EU-StudierendeAm 15. August 2020 ist…Mehr erfahren
Bewerbungsrunde
15August2020
Bewerbungsdeadline International StudentsAm 15. August 2020 ist…Mehr erfahren

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Studienberater MBS: Christoph Schlottmann, M.A.
Studienberatung Master-Programme Christoph Schlottmann, M.A. +49 (0)89 547678-227 master@munich-business-school.de
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Nächste Schritte Termin vereinbaren Info anfordern Jetzt bewerben