Happiness - Studium München


Success factor happiness – An Introduction

You cannot wait for the next weekend – and it is only Monday? Are you always stressed while at work? Also, because you are constantly distracted by your smartphone or other new media? Do you repeatedly have difficulties trying to balance work and private life? The Executive Education course “Success Factor Happiness” is based on findings of the latest interdisciplinary research on happiness.

Key Facts
Happiness

Date
Autumn 2020
Location
Munich
Program Fee
790 Euro (plus VAT)
Language
German
Format
Certificate Course

Objectives and Course Contents

Course contents: Get to know methods of interdisciplinary happiness research

  • The significance of happy, satisfied employees in the company and why happiness pays for itself
  • Introduction to the pillars of happiness at work
  • The neuroscience behind happiness
  • Mindfulness as basis of long-term personal and economic success
  • Practical exercises for daily work for spontaneous, long-term increase of the subjective sense of well-being and its effects
  • Conception of a happiness project for your own company

Target group

The course Happiness is designed for employees, managers and executives of all technical and managerial levels in companies as well as in social and cultural facilities (... and for all who are curious to discover themselves and are open to topics which have only recently entered everyday business life).

Your Trainer

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmidkonz

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmidkonz studied Economics at LMU Munich and also Chinese language at Fu Jen University in Taiwan. He is an alumnus of DAAD.

From 1998 until 2001, he was employed at the German ifo Institute for Economic Research, where he worked in research and consultancy on Chinese issues, and subsequently acted as Senior Consultant with Capgemini in the telecommunications and internet industry. Since 2005, he has been a partner of THINK!DESK China Research & Consulting. In 2008, he won the start-up competition "Multimedia" of the Federal German Ministry of Economics and Technology.

Would you like to learn more?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
How can we help you? Next Steps Contact Us Request Info

Happiness - Studium München


Erfolgsfaktor Glück – Eine Einführung

Sie fiebern im Büro schon montags dem nächsten Wochenende entgegen? Sie sind immer wieder während der Arbeit gestresst? Auch weil Sie laufend durch Ihr Smartphone und andere neue Medien abgelenkt werden? Sie haben immer wieder Schwierigkeiten, Ihr Berufs- und Ihr Privatleben miteinander in Einklang zu bringen? Das MBS-Seminar „Erfolgsfaktor Glück“ (Happiness) für berufliche Weiterbildung basiert auf Erkenntnissen der jüngsten interdisziplinären Glücksforschung.

Key Facts
Happiness

Termin
Herbst 2020
Ort
München
Gebühren
790 Euro zzgl. Mwst.
Sprache
Deutsch
Format
Zertifikatsseminar

Kursziele und -inhalte

Kursinhalte: Methoden der interdisziplinären Glücksforschung kennenlernen

  • Über die Bedeutung glücklicher und zufriedener Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen und warum Glück sich auszahlt
  • Einführung in die Säulen des Glücks bei der Arbeit
  • Die Neurowissenschaft hinter dem Glück
  • Achtsamkeit als Grundlage für langfristigen persönlichen und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg
  • Praktische Übungen für den Arbeitsalltag zur spontanen und längerfristigen Steigerung des subjektiven Wohlbefindens und deren Wirkungsweise
  • Konzeption eines Glücksprojekts für das eigene Unternehmen
     

Zielgruppe und Teilnehmer

Das Seminar "Happiness" richtet sich an Mitarbeiter, Manager und Führungskräfte sämtlicher Fach- und Führungsebenen in Unternehmen sowie sozialen und kulturellen Einrichtungen. (...und an all diejenigen, die neugierig sind, sich selbst zu entdecken, und offen sind gegenüber Themen, die erst in jüngster Zeit Einzug in den Geschäftsalltag erhalten haben.) 

Ihre Trainer

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmidkonz

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmidkonz studierte Volkswirtschaftslehre an der LMU München und chinesische Sprache an der Fu Jen University in Taiwan. Er ist DAAD Alumnus.

Von 1998 bis 2001 war er am ifo Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung im Bereich China-Forschung und -Beratung tätig, anschließend war er Senior Consultant bei Capgemini in der Telekommunikations- und Internetbranche. Seit 2005 ist er Partner bei THINK!DESK China Research & Consulting. 2008 gewann er den Gründerwettbewerb "Multimedia" des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Technologie.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Studienberater MBS: Julia Brotzki
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Nächste Schritte Kontakt aufnehmen Info anfordern